Save the date Amsterdam Demin Days 2017

CONTACT

Amsterdam Denim Days
+31 (0)20 442 1960
info@amsterdamdenimdays.com

Sales / Amsterdam Denim Days / Blueprint Festival
Robert Grauwen
robert@amsterdamdenimdays.com

Event Production / Amsterdam Denim Days / Blueprint Festival
Joanne Schouten
joanne@amsterdamdenimdays.com

Operations / Blueprint Festival
Lisette Gerrits
lisette@amsterdamdenimdays.com

PR & Communication / Blueprint Festival
Debbie Berbee
debbie@amsterdamdenimdays.com

HTNK & House of Denim
Rubia Heyer – HTNK
rubia@houseofdenim.org

HTNK & House of Denim
Mariette Hoitink
mariette@houseofdenim.org